Your Cart

Entangled Intimacy E-Book

On Sale
Added to cart
Intimacy, real intimacy costs. It's never free. It's a risk. A danger.

Entangled Intimacy is the second book in a Complete Contemporary Romance Series from Internationally Bestselling Author, Hanleigh Bradley.

What are you supposed to do when everything inside of you cringes away from the one you love? When one touch is enough to make you scream? One kiss enough to make you run?
Jarrod Thorpe promises to wait for her.
It's everything she'd normally want to hear but now... it's too much and everything inside her tells her to run for the hills.
Finally, she's told her friends about what happened in Brighton but she can't face the idea of telling Jarrod.
What if he doesn't love her anymore? What if he gives her the same look everyone else is giving her?
What if he pities her?
She just can't face it.

Entangled Intimacy is the second book in a complete Contemporary Romance Series.

This is a story of bravery and overcoming immense obstacles. It's about choosing to trust again when your every instinct tells you not to.

"I was surprised but the way the story ended and can't wait to read the next one." - Amazeball Book Addicts
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (636KB)
  • EPUB (573KB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

Enforced Rules Signed Paperback


Deleting History Signed Paperback


Repeating History E-Book


The Fate Series Box Set E-Book


Broken Rules E-Book


A Secret Melody Signed Paperback


The Rules Series Signed Paperback


Irreversible Fate Signed Paperback


Dr. Xmas Signed Paperback


Broken Rules Signed Paperback