Your Cart

The Intimacy Series Boxset E-Book

On Sale
Added to cart
We've spoken. We've flirted. But she won't let me close. She's guarding herself even if her face says she's the most approachable person I've ever met.

The Intimacy Series is a Contemporary Romance series from International Bestselling author Hanleigh Bradley.

Coming home to London, Tallulah is looking for a second chance, a fresh start. Her friends know something is wrong, but they have no idea what’s she’s running from.

Tallulah is not herself. The usually happy, bubbly excitable girl is faking it. Inside, she’s a complete mess but she refuses to tell anyone why, choosing to keep it a secret, a secret that makes her skin crawl and leaves her crying herself to sleep.

She tells herself she’ll be okay. That she can cope. She can forget about how damaged she is, forget what she’s run away from. She’s fighting to hold it together.

When she meets Jarrod, he’s everything she’s ever wanted. He’s a hot, suited, motorbike riding, boss with a soft heart.

As perfect as Jarrod as, she can’t date him. She’s not the same girl she used to be and now she doesn’t think she deserves what she once wanted.

The Intimacy Series is the third series in the Hanleigh's London Saga.

This is a story of bravery and overcoming immense obstacles. It's about choosing to trust again when your every instinct tells you not to.

"Intimacy, chemistry, and emotion. This well written series that has one heck of an emotional rollercoaster." - A Reader's Review
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (2MB)
  • EPUB (509KB)
  • MOBI (5MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Call Me Doctor E-Book


Enforced Rules Signed Paperback


The Intimacy Series Signed Paperback


The Rules Series Boxset E-Book


A Bleak December Signed Paperback


Broken Rules Hardback


Revised Rules Signed Paperback


Repeating History Signed Paperback


Inexplicable Fate Signed Paperback


Inescapable Fate E-Book