Your Cart

The Rules Series Signed Paperback

On Sale
Added to cart
He's seductive, downright naughty and yet somehow still a perfect gentleman. A one night stand with CEO bad boy and all round "manwhore" Landon Peters will change Aurora's life, if she'll take a risk and break some rules.

Expectations. Rules. Perfection.

Aurora's lives her life by someone else's rule book until one night she meets Landon Peters, the unprofessional, sexy as hell, British billionaire CEO. He's seductive, downright naughty and yet somehow still a perfectly English gentleman.

Together they begin an adventure of rule breaking, undeniable chemistry and hot sex. It's a whirlwind of giving and losing control.

But what happens when the rules are broken and shocking secrets are revealed? Will this London Socialite and British Bad Boy be able to put their broken rules aside or will everything erupt in scandal?

The Rules Series is a billionaire romance from USA Today Bestselling Author Hanleigh Bradley.

"You want this. You know you do. This is amazing and I love Aurora and Landon together. Their chemistry sizzles through the pages." - A Reader's Review

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Lupine: Wanted by Wolves Signed Paperback


Call Me Doctor Signed Paperback


Flip A Coin Signed Paperback


A Secret Melody Signed Paperback


Inexplicable Fate Signed Paperback


The Intimacy Series Signed Paperback


The Fate Series Signed Paperback


A Brit Down Under Signed Paperback


Dr. Xmas Signed Paperback


Lust & Lyrics Signed Paperback