Your Cart

Enforced Rules Signed Paperback

On Sale
Added to cart

Book Two in a Four-Part Complete Series

She’s under his skin, in his mind, and pushing her way into his heart.
Aurora’s threatening to steal his control. She sees more than he wants her to.
Landon doesn’t do vulnerable. He doesn’t do weak. And that’s exactly what she does to him… She’s got him completely at her mercy.
Landon's world is unravelling and fast and it's all Aurora's fault.
With control out of his reach though he might just push to enforce the rules between himself and Aurora in a desperate attempt to reclaim the control he craves.
After all, he told Aurora he would help her break her rules but he hadn't planned on it being at the expense of his own. But will his need for control prove too much for Aurora?
Can this British bad boy and pretty English socialite balance their need for control or will their relationship fail before it even really begins?

More About The Rules Series

Aurora Stone is the daughter of two of London’s High Society Elites. Her entire life has been dictated by her parents and she’s finally ready to break free from their expectations and rules.
A one-night-stand with CEO bad boy and all-round “manwhore” Landon Peters is the perfect place to start.
Landon agrees to help her break her rules but with every rule he helps her break, she breaks at least five of his. He doesn’t understand how a girl he barely knows could possibly get under his skin when he’s managed to keep all the rest at arm’s length.
His world and the control he usually wields is unravelling and fast. Aurora’s ability to make his rules seem completely irrelevant terrifies him. He doesn’t do vulnerable and that’s exactly what she makes him; weak and completely at her mercy.
Can this British bad boy and pretty English socialite build a future together or is what they have really just sex?

Other Books In The Rules Series

  1. Broken Rules
  2. Enforced Rules
  3. Revised Rules
  4. A Secret Melody
The Rules Series is the first series in an ongoing British Contemporary Romance Saga - Hanleigh's London - and is followed by The History Series.

Forceful Intimacy E-Book


Repeating History E-Book


Inexplicable Fate E-Book


Inescapable Fate E-Book


Dr. Xmas Signed Paperback


Repeating History Signed Paperback


Less Than Conventional Signed Paperback


A Bleak December E-Book


First Snow Signed Paperback


Entangled Intimacy E-Book