Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The University of Sunderland in Association with Waterstones Short Story Award 2019

Made possible by the University of Sunderland and Waterstones, The Sun Story Award is a celebration of short fiction, and as well as including works from all around the UK, it also features some of the best works from writers in the North East of England.

This year’s anthology features stories by Judy Birkbeck, Astra Bloom, Hannah Bullimore, John Clarke, Sian Davies, Gary Evans, KL Jefford, Chris Sewart, Emily Tempest, Deborah Torr, Steve Thompson, David Turton, Claire Waldron, Jill Wilkinson, and Glenda Young, with artwork by Natalia Balza.

You will get a PDF (657KB) file

£ 0.00

Pay what you want:
(minimum £0.00)

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...