Your Cart

Ruthless Havoc Signed Paperback

On Sale
Added to cart

Signed paperback of Book 2 in the Montana Mayhem series!

If your son were missing, what would you endure to find him?

Nine months ago, Rochelle's world turned upside down. Her son was away at summer camp when the lights went out.

Then things went from bad to worse.

Her husband was murdered as she watched. She and her daughters were taken captive, then sold to the highest bidder.

Now that she and her girls are free, and spring is on the horizon, it's time to find her son.

But this new world is full of hazards, and being on the road heightens the danger. They say there’s safety in numbers, so traveling with a group should provide protection. That’s not always the case. Sometimes even people you know can be a threat.

Ruthless Havoc: Montana Mayhem Book 2 is the highly anticipated follow-up story to the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective. Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex women, the Montana Mayhem series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

The Montana Mayhem series can be described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.