Your Cart

Death The Mother (2016/18) - Clarinet in Bb and Piano - from Mannequin - PDF Score (transposing)

On Sale
Added to cart
This short piece is taken from the last movement of “Mannequin”, a set of three portraits inspired by the work of the great designer Alexander McQueen. This movement of the work drew inspiration from an ensemble of McQueen’s featured in the “Savage Beauty” collection, a headpiece, corset,and skirt made of hundreds of dark black feathers. Mannequin was commissioned by the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland for PLUG 10, and was premiered by Ensemble Modern.

It is advised that performers both read from a full score, which is the file which can be purchased here. Please contact if you would prefer to have individual parts (and these will be provided for free).

Duration: c. 5 Minutes
You will get a PDF (193KB) file
No products found