Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Stages of Getting Yourself Back

Stages of Getting Yourself Back is a story about a girl who suffered from depression, self-harm and an eating disorder throughout her teenage years. It is not a story about suffering, but rather a story of recovery. The 23 chapters are the stages she took to gain her life back, find her passion and fall in love with herself again, after years of feeling lost. 

A unique twist on a self-help book that will leave you feeling uplifted and inspired to make changes within your own life, there is something for everyone in these pages. 

Written by Colette Lydon- 2017

*Once you have purchased a copy you will receive an email with a download link. This allows you to view the book across all your devices such as; iPad, tablets, mobile phones, computers, and laptops. The reason this book is available for download and not hard copy, is because it is more interactive and easily accessible, and allows prices to be kept lower.*

You will get a PDF (6MB) file

£ 4.99

£ 4.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart