Your Cart

Peppermint Tea And Nothing Is Free (Cauldron Coffee Shop #3)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $3.99)
Added to cart
With Azíl now severed from his teapot, Willow faces the biggest challenge of them all...teaching him how to be human in the modern world. 

While their friends and allies have grown in number, Willow can't forget that their enemies are out there, and that they're determined to reinforce the curse on Azíl and force him back into his teapot. 

And with her heart on the line, she's determined not to let that happen. 


Peppermint Tea and Nothing is Free is book three of the Cauldron Coffee Shop Series, a witchy modern fantasy series with a romantic sub-plot, a mysterious teapot, and a cat who might be up to no good.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

The Cupcake Witch (Broomstick Bakery #1)


Unfortunate Decrees And Iced Coffees (A Cauldron Coffee Shop Story)


First Truth (A Black Fan Prequel To Bite Of The Truth)


Harpy's Mission (Supernatural Retrieval Agency #1)


Grimalkin Academy: Kittens: The Complete Series


Catching A Wizard Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #2)


Harpy's Freedom (Supernatural Retrieval Agency #3)


The Fox and the Viscount (The Shifter Season #1)


The Lady and the Rabbit (The Shifter Season)


Dawn Of Blood (City Of Blood #3)