Your Cart

Inexplicable Fate Signed Paperback

On Sale
Added to cart

First Book In A Four-Book Series

Detective Sergeant Georgia Kentley is walking right into a trap and she knows it.
That won't stop her. Not when she knows there's a life on the line.
Walker Trent, boyfriend and boss, doesn't understand why she can't just do as she's damn well told and stay put.
With Georgia's life on the line, DCI Trent is coming after her.
Whether she wants rescuing or not, he's on a mission to save her life and destroy anyone trying to hurt her.
She's convinced she doesn't need saving and he's scared that this time he'll be too late.

More About The Fate Series

DS Georgia Kentley is a young, female detective working for CID at New Scotland Yard. When she returns to work after spending Christmas with her family, she meets her new boss, DCI Walker Trent.
He might look hot as hell but he’s also a piece of work and he seems to have something against her. Trent takes a dislike to Georgia from the get-go.
Together they must chase down a Serial Killer, hell-bent on revenge.

Books in the Series

  1. Inescapable Fate
  2. Inexplicable Fate
  3. Irreversible Fate
  4. A Bleak December

The Fate Series is the fourth series in an ongoing British Contemporary Romance Saga - Hanleigh's London - and will soon be followed by another series.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.