Your Cart

Happily Ever After Pattern Bundle

On Sale
Added to cart

This pattern bundle features 8 fairytale patterns. Included are patterns for:

- Snow White
- The Little Mermaid
- Little Red Riding Hood
- Rapunzel
- Jack and the Beanstalk
- Sleeping Beauty
- Cinderella

This bundle is a part of my Fairy Tale series. You can find all of the patterns listed separately as well as in bundles "Once Upon a Time" (7 and "Happily Ever After."

Each pattern makes a 10" block.

You may sell items made from this pattern on a small scale but please include "Pattern designed by Kristy @ Quiet Play" within the description.

Included in the pattern: Assembly instructions, colouring sheet and full sized templates with a quarter inch seam allowance already added. There are no Y-seams in this pattern (or in any of my patterns).

Foundation paper piecing instructions are not included, but you can find tutorials on my website at It is recommended that you print the pattern at "Actual Size" and with no scaling. There are also printing hints & tips on my website.

This is a digital PDF pattern. Once payment is complete, you will receive an email with a download link. It should be an instant download but on rare occasions, if payment takes longer to clear, there may be a small delay. Please save the pattern to your computer/USB/cloud storage so that you always have access to it.

Price is in USD.

You will get a PDF (7MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Inspire Paper Pieced Pattern


Sew Retro - Pyrex Bowls Paper Pieced Pattern


Lullaby - a foundation pieced quilt pattern PDF


Love Letter Paper Pieced Pattern


Fractured Wayside Mini Quilt Pattern


Rainbow Spool Paper Pieced Pattern


Geosaurs! Roar the T-Rex Dinosaur Paper Pieced pattern


Geometric Bee Paper Pieced Pattern


Imagine paper pieced pattern


Dream Paper Pieced Pattern