Your Cart

Haunts: Eight Novels

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $64.99)
Added to cart
Haunts: Eight Novels is a huge (nearly 3,000 pages if in print!) ebook box set collection of 8 novels of haunted places and haunted people from bestselling novelist Douglas Clegg.

Included in this set:

  • The Hour Before Dark
  • Neverland
  • Nightmare House
  • Mischief
  • The Infinite
  • The Abandoned
  • Afterlife
  • Goat Dance
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (4MB)
  • EPUB (6MB)

Lights Out


Criminally Insane: The Series (A Box Set of Three Novels)


Coming of Age: Three Dark Novellas