Your Cart

Open Skies Box Set 1

On Sale
Added to cart
They've fought battles against foreign enemies, but they'll fight their biggest battles within themselves to win the women they love…

Open Skies is a spin-off series from Destiny’s Delta which released September 15, 2020, in Susan Stoker’s world. (Special Forces: Operation Alpha) (Delta Team Three Book 2)

The Open Skies series follows the lives of several flight attendants who work for the Open Skies airline in Dallas and the military hunks they meet from Ft. Hood. Beware: these books are spicier than my usual military books!

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.