Your Cart

Hazelnut Latte And Something To Say (Cauldron Coffee Shop #2)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $3.99)
Added to cart
Discovering a warlock cursed to live in a teapot is only the start of Willow's problems. 

Now she has a coffee shop to run, a cursed 3000-year-old agoraphobic warlock to look after, and a mischievous cat trying to make mischief. And that's without her heart getting added into the mix. 

Can she help Azíl discover a way to break his curse before he's forced back into his teapot for good?


Hazelnut Latte and Something to Say is book two of the Cauldron Coffee Shop Series, a witchy modern fantasy series with a romantic sub-plot, a mysterious teapot, and a cat who might be up to no good.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

City Of Blood: The Complete Series


Grove Captain (A Scythe Grove Academy Prequel)


Bite Of The Oath (The Black Fan #3)


The Cupcake Witch (Broomstick Bakery #1)


Grimalkin Academy: Kittens: The Complete Series


Bite Of The Truth (The Black Fan #2)


The Stag and the Baroness (The Shifter Season #3)


First Time's A Charm Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Kittens #1)


Shadow Oracle (Scythe Grove Academy #3)


Catching A Warlock Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #3)