Your Cart

Grimalkin Academy: Kittens: The Complete Series

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $18.99)
Added to cart
When Mona starts at Grimalkin Academy, the last thing she imagined was that she'd end up cursed and producing kittens every time she does magic.

With her best friend by her side, Mona is willing to do anything to stop her curse from taking over her life, even if that means performing black magic, taking part in jailbreaks, and rescuing her kitten-napped pets. 

The Grimalkin Academy: Kittens Boxed The Complete Series includes:

- First Time's A Charm

- Second Time's A Curse

- Third Time's A Crime

- Fourth Time's A Cure 

- Fifth Time's A Crisis 

- This Time Is Trouble (HEA story) 

- Curses Start Somewhere (prequel) 


Grimalkin Academy: Kittens is a fantasy witch academy series filled with friendship, magic, kittens, and a low-heat whychoose romantic subplot.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.