Your Cart

This Time Is Trouble (Grimalkin Academy: Kittens #6/HEA)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $3.99)
Added to cart
Now her curse is lifted, Mona has a chance to follow her dream of becoming an archaeologist. When a chance to take part in one comes up, she can't refuse, even if it means leaving her kittens, Caspian, and Thomas behind for a few weeks. 

Everything is going to plan until Mona and Ryan find themselves lost in a tomb and in need of a kitten to come to the rescue. 

Luckily for them, Rhubarb has come along for the ride. 

This Time Is Trouble is part of the Grimalkin Academy: Kittens series and is set two years after the events of book 5. It is a light-hearted adventure set during Mona's third year at Grimalkin Academy and features magic, kittens and more!
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Kneel For Me Audio (ME #2)


Sweet About Me Audio (ME #1)


Renegade Dragons: The Complete Series Audio


Catching A Warlock Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #3)


Fifth Flame Audio (Renegade Dragons #3)


The Dragon Duels: The Complete Series


Shadow Oracle (Scythe Grove Academy #3)


Dragon Outcast Audio (Dragon Soul #3)


Disguised Queen (Beyond The Curse #2)


Fifth Soul Audio (Renegade Dragons #1)