Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Prelude and Fugue #4 in E minor, op. 87

Originally for solo piano, arranged for euphonium-tuba quartet (EETT)
Duration ~7 minutes

The 24 Preludes & Fugues were an homage to Bach written by Shostakovich in 1950-51 and premiered in 1952.  There is one set of prelude and fugue for each major and minor key.

You will get a PDF (356KB) file

$ 20.00

$ 20.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...