Your Cart

11Tet for Eleven Woodwinds

On Sale
$39.00 (40% off)
Added to cart
11Tet (pronounced "eleven-tet") is scored for three flutes, oboe, two clarinets, bass clarinet, two alto saxes, tenor sax, and baritone sax. All of these diverse woodwind instruments are skillfully used in this three-movement piece by award-winning composer L. C. Harnsberger. 11Tet is a colorful contemporary piece that is a perfect addition to any concert. Let your wind players shine with this audience-pleasing new work. The duration is 7:40.

See and hear a video score sample here:
You will get a PDF (5MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.