Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Roy Rogers Show - Vol 1 - DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

The Roy Rogers Show began on radio in 1944 and was broadcast on over 500 radio station until 1955. The show featured music and thrilling western adventures. The triumph of good over evil was a continuing thread throughout the program’s existence. The main characters in the program were of course Roy, Dale, Gabby Hayes, and the Sons of the Pioneers. In 1948, they were replaced by Foy Willing and the Riders of the Purple Sage and later Pat Brady replaced Gabby. We hope you enjoy these original radio broadcasts. This collection includes an audition program for Post Cereals produced in 1948. 20 Original network broadcasts – Digitally remastered and restored. You might also like this collection of Roy Rogers TV Shows. And if you’re looking for Gabby Hayes, CHECK HERE. 



Case of the Mysterious Puppet (Audition) 3-28-48, Mystery of Squatters Island – 6-26-49, Mysterious Loot of Bad Luck Cave – 7-17-49, The Disappearing Trail – 7-24-49,Ed BaileyŠ—’s Bad Luck – 10-12-51, Cattle Thief – 10-19-51, The Old Prospector – 10-26-51, The Doug Manson Gang – 11-2-51, Counterfeiters – 11-9-51, The LawmanŠ—’s Badge – 11-16-51, The Dibona Gang – 11-23-51, The Map – 11-30-51, Escaped Convicts – 12-7-51, Framed Sheriff – 12-14-51, The Prodigal – 12-21-51, Border Fugitives – 12-28-51, Surrender Plans – 1-4-52, Crooked Cattle Deals – 1-11-52, The Owl Hoot Trail – 1-18-52 Downed Wires – 1-25-52.

You will get a ZIP (769MB) file

$ 12.00

$ 12.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...