Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Colorado Trust Series Boxed Set (Books 1-7)

Buy the complete series and save $10 off the individual books! 

Includes:  Evidence of TrustTrust by Design, Trust in the Lawe, Shattered Trust, Dare to Trust, Vow of Trust, and Illusion of Trust. (regularly $4.99/ea) 


Trust makes all the difference when love and danger collide.

Set in the beautiful Colorado Rockies, each book is a stand-alone romantic suspense, but characters from earlier books do reappear as the series continues.

"So glad I had the whole series as a set. Love her writing and the characters she builds. They're people you'd like to meet. I'm hooked on everything she's written." ~ Susan

"Every one of the books in this boxed set were wonderful. Also, each was different enough that you will not get tired of them. Ms. Netzel is one of my favorite authors - pretty much an automatic buy!" ~ L. Lavender

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (7MB)
  • EPUB (2MB)

$ 24.99

$ 24.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...