Your Cart

The Drift: Nova Force Collection: Books 1-3

On Sale
Added to cart
 Welcome to Nova Force. The last line of defense between the citizens of the galaxy and the corporations who believe that the laws are flexible, and everything is for sale, for the right price.

This box set includes books 1-3 of the Drift: Nova Force Series:  Operation Phoenix, Operation Cobalt, and Operation Fury.

Book One: Operation Phoenix

She was the love of his life. Walking away was supposed to keep her safe…

 Dax’s greatest regret is leaving the woman he loved. His only other regret – not being able to tell her how her brother died.  Now, he lives by one rule: mission first.

When Trinity re-appears as a suspect in his investigation, he must make a hard choice. Duty, or baring his soul to the woman he could never forget?

Book Two: Operation Cobalt

 Protecting the doctor was part of his mission…falling in love with her wasn’t.

Dante’s assignment should have been simple. Sneak onto a corporate controlled planet and find a missing medical team. Simple goes out the airlock when a beautiful woman charges headlong into his life. She’s one of the missing doctors, and the sexiest woman he’s ever seen. Keeping her alive won’t be easy. Keeping his distance will be even harder.

Book Three: Operation Fury

He broke the law to find her… and that was the easy part.

Eric made a promise, and he intends to keep it. But freeing Nyx was supposed to bring him closure, not introduce him to the woman of his dreams. She’s beautiful, damaged, dangerous, and he’ll do whatever it takes to protect her from any threat, including herself.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (797KB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

3013: Targeted - 3013 series #7


3013: Fated - 3013 series #10


3013: Scarred - 3013 Series Novella


Operation Sunset- The Drift: Nova Force #5


3013: Renegade - 3013 Series #2


Operation Cobalt - The Drift: Nova Force #2


Operation Fury- The Drift: Nova Force #3


Operation Artemis - The Drift: Nova Force #4


3013: Stowaway - 3013 Series, #4