Your Cart

Midnight Sun Series: Complete Dark Romantic Suspense Boxed Set

On Sale
Added to cart
This boxed set contains all three of the Midnight Sun Series of standalone but connected dark action-adventure romantic suspense novels.

Wilderness: A Dark Romantic Suspense Novel

A man searching for peace. A woman determined to save her family name. Fulfillment is attainable for both ... but at a price neither are willing to pay.


Wildling: A Noir Domestic Thriller Novel

A timid woman desperate for love. A wild, young man born of the wilderness. Off-limits desire spirals them toward sure danger—and conflict that will end in death.


Wildfire: A Second Chance Romantic Suspense Novel

A woman striving to make her dreams come true. A man who took from her without asking. Can a second chance save them from the consuming wildfire?

Note: ebook download links will be delivered via BookFunnel.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. No returns or exchanges on digital content.
You will get a PDF (43KB) file

Without Reservation (Sandy Ridge Series 1)


Unholy Craving (Sinful Natures 1)


Taking (Forbidden Obsession Duet 2)


In Between


Wilderness (Midnight Sun Series 1)


Desiring an Angel (Missing Link 3)


Due Process


Finding Freedom (Found by Fate 2)


Wildfire (Midnight Sun Series 3)


Longing for Her (Risso Family 2)


Paperback(s) purchases:

Price includes shipping, handling, & invoicing fees.

Includes complimentary/exclusive swag items.

Open to US residents ONLY.

No refunds or substitutions.