Your Cart

Coroner Fenway Stevenson: ROOKIE YEAR (Books 1-7 and bonus material

On Sale
Added to cart

Author Store Exclusive!

Every novel from The Reluctant Coroner to The Accused Coroner is here, chroncling Fenway's first year in Estancia—her journey to county coroner, the challenges she faces, and the cases she solves.

This collection also includes two novelettes and two novellas, and presents all the stories in chronological order:

  • Book 1: The Reluctant Coroner
  • Novelette: The Coroner and the Body in the Bath
  • Book 2: The Incumbent Coroner
  • Novelette: The Coroner and the Walk-In Freezer
  • Book 3: The Candidate Coroner
  • Book 4: The Upstaged Coroner
  • Book 5: The Courtroom Coroner
  • Novella: The Christmas Coroner
  • Book 6: The Watchful Coroner
  • Book 7: The Accused Coroner
  • Novella: The Clandestine Coroner

You will get a EPUB (2MB) file