Your Cart

Shadows of an Empire: Books 5 - 7

On Sale
Added to cart
The war rages on, and Illera sits at the heart of it.

She and her allies have made great strides, but the empire has a response to everything they try. Secrets come out.

Book 5: Caged Earth
Book 6: Whisper in the Wood
Book 7: Iron Will
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • PDF (4MB)