Your Cart

Cruel Havoc Signed Paperback

On Sale
Added to cart

Signed paperback of Book 4 in the Montana Mayhem series!

After reaching the safety of the lodge, have the Monroes finally found their happily ever after?

While Sadie and her family rebuild their life at the lodge, their friends continue walking.

Victoria Dawson and her sons used to have it all—a beautiful home, prestige in the community, and what appeared to be perfect lives.

Then it all came crashing down.

Now that she’s walking her way to a new start at the Dosens’ ranch outside of Great Falls, Montana, a nugget of hope and a promise of happiness help Victoria carry on.

But will that be enough?

Cruel Havoc: Montana Mayhem Book 4 is the highly anticipated follow-up story to the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective. Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex women, the Montana Mayhem series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

Order Cruel Havoc today, and discover why readers love this twist on the post-apocalyptic genre!

The Montana Mayhem series can be described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.