Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Harbor City - An Alec Winters Series, Book 4

Some see Alec Winters as a breathtaking, amazing angel, a savior. Others see him as a mind-blowing nightmare, the most terrifying demon their minds could ever conjure. An Alec Winters Series is a dark-fantasy, vengeance-driven 4-book thriller series, beginning with Prelude, a behind-the-scenes look at Alec’s life as a New Orleans teen-jock. In Crescent City, Alec rescues innocent victims and crushes the loathsome, corrupt men responsible for their suffering. In Port City, Alec’s job took him to Mobile, Alabama...and now, he travels to Melbourne, Florida in the final installment, Harbor City. Finish Alec's controversial story in this emotionally-charged series -- you won’t want to miss the ending. Not for the faint of heart; not recommended for those under the age of 17.

Author's warning: This series is dark fiction and deals with many disturbing topics such as pedophilia, murder, sexual assault. The point of the books in this series is to reveal the main characters acceptance of his supernatural transformation and to use his gift for good.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (130KB)
  • PDF (779KB)

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...