Your Cart

Cozy Christmas Collection, ebook

On Sale
Added to cart
🌲 Love Cozy Mysteries? Love Christmas Stories?

Now you can enjoy both with this collection of books from different series, each with a Christmas theme.

Runaway for Christmas is from the Citrus Beach Series. Megan and Barney, her beagle, work to uncover the story behind a group of runaway children that have appeared in Citrus Beach. The things they discover sets more than a mystery in motion. It's a Christmas they will never forget!

Lost Voices is from the Storm Voices Series. A child has gone missing and Mac must follow the voices she is hearing to find him before he disappears forever.

The Toy Puzzle is the first novella in the Tattle Tale Cafe Series. Leigh-Ann hears all the gossip as she serves the best coffee in town to her customers. When she hears the toys from a local toy drive have been stolen, Leigh-Ann trades her waitress skills for detecting skills. The toys must be found before Christmas. 

And there is a bonus!
Now Arriving from the Sister Station Series. Two sisters accept the challenge from their grandmother; spend a year in their hometown and do something special with the old train station. Their first Christmas in Skipton is an eyeopener, and both women come to their decisions about their future.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (3MB)
  • PDF (3MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.