Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.


A Time Odyssey is a series of novels co-written by Arthur C. Clarke (author of 2001: A Space Odyssey) and Stephen Baxter. As of 2008, the series consists of:

Vol. 1 – Time's Eye (3 March 2003)
Vol. 2 – Sunstorm (29 March 2005)
Vol. 3 – Firstborn (26 December 2007)

The 2008 Gollancz edition of the most recent book describes itself on the cover as the "Conclusion" of the series, but the plot is not concluded in the book. The immediate threat is averted but the enemy is not defeated, suggesting that further novels in the series were intended. Arthur Clarke, one of the two authors, died in March 2008 soon after the book was published and there have been no further books in the series.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (337KB)
  • EPUB (318KB)
  • EPUB (342KB)

CAD 12.95

CAD 12.95

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...