Your Cart

Witch of Edgehill Audiobook Collection 1-5

On Sale
Added to cart
Audiobooks narrated by Victoria Villarreal, delivered via BookFunnel

Every town has its secrets, but no one has a secret like hers.

Welcome to Edgehill, Oregon! Amber Blackwood, lifelong resident of the feline-obsessed town, gets caught up in solving crimes all while keeping her witchy gifts a secret. 

This collection includes all five books in the Witch of Edgehill paranormal cozy mystery series:

Pawsitively Poisonous
Pawsitively Cursed
Pawsitively Secretive
Pawsitively Swindled
Pawsitively Betrayed
You will get a TXT (532B) file

Pawsitively Betrayed Audiobook


Witch of Edgehill Box Set Audiobooks


Pawsitively Secretive Audiobook


Pawsitively Swindled Audiobook


Pawsitively Cursed Audiobook


Pawsitively Poisonous Audiobook