Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Princesses Of Chadwick Castle Series Books 5-8, Box Set 2

Pretty Scary Princess box set of 4 books (books 5-8) continues the story in the While Princesses Sleep box set in the: Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventure series. It is a tale of two sisters who are princesses.
The Princesses Of Chadwick Castle Adventure is an eight-book series about two princess sisters, Elle age 12, and Belle, 10. Great for readers who love Cinderella-type fairy tales and European princess stories. The stories are ideal for bedtime reading for girls 6-8 with color illustrations a parent can enjoy together with a child. It's also useful for an education in art appreciation for homeschoolers, especially for readers 9-11.

The story starts with the first book, While Princesses Sleep and diaries their adventures which culminate in Book 8. While Princesses Sleep opens with Princess Elle discovering a strange sound in the night. Curious, she determines the reason for these mysterious noises and starts the adventure with her sister, Belle. Something is afoot at the castle and they must find out what this is. However, finding the truth behind the secrets they stumble upon leads them to strange answers? What sort of trouble will the princesses get themselves into? Pretty, Scary Lady box set continues the tale.

This children's illustrated story is written from a first person point of view. In the princesses' adventure, they are also introduced to the world of ballet. The series features artwork from the art masters whose works have entered the public domain and are no longer restricted by copyright. The spin-off series (coming soon) will deal more with ballerinas and ballet stories.

You will get a DOCX (8MB) file

$ 0.00

This item is free.

Download Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...