Your Cart

Just a Lucky Break-In (Lucy Fong Mystery #2)


Raining Men and Corpses Audiobook (A Raina Sun Mystery, #1)


Fair Cronies and Felonies (Raina Sun Mystery #10)


Chilly Comforts and Disasters (Raina Sun Mystery #9)


Hazy Grooms and Homicides (Raina Sun Mystery #8)


Smoldering Flames and Secrets (Raina Sun Mystery #7)


Just Lost and found (Lucy Fong Mystery #1.5)


Just Shoot Me Dead (Lucy Fong Mystery #1)


Murky Passions and Scandals (Raina Sun Mystery #6)


Sunny Mates and Murders (Raina Sun Mystery #5)


Balmy Darlings and Deaths (Raina Sun Mystery #4)


Breezy Friends and Bodies (Raina Sun Mystery #3)


Gusty Lovers and Cadavers (Raina Sun Mystery #2)


Raining Men and Corpses (Raina Sun Mystery #1)


Raina Sun Mystery Boxed Set #3 (Books 7-9)


About Me

Anne R. Tan is a USA Today bestselling author. She writes the Raina Sun Mystery series and the Lucy Fong Mystery series. 

Why Purchase From My Store?

When you purchase from my Payhip store, we both win.

Higher royalties for me and a discount for you! 

Payhip will send you a link to download the .mobi and .epub files. Book Funnel will also send you an email, which is a service that provides the technical support to load the .mobi or .epub file to your device.

Thanks for supporting my art!