Your Cart

Reading Order

I am currently working on adding my complete catalog to my store. If you do not see a book in my store, please check my main site at Some of my titles are available at my co-author Alicia Rades' store, which can be found here. All titles are available in eBook and audiobook format unless otherwise stated.

Below, you will find a recommended reading order for my books. Most of my books can be read in any order, but if you are looking for recommendations, this is the order I suggest reading in.



Each Hidden Legends series takes place within the same world, but in separate and unique societies. Alicia Rades' College of Witchcraft series also takes place in this world. I suggest starting with the Academy of Magical Creatures series, followed by the University of Sorcery series and the College of Witchcraft series, then concluding with the Prison for Supernatural Offenders series.​

1. The Fire Prophecy (Academy of Magical Creatures, Book 1)


2. The Water Legacy (Academy of Magical Creatures, Book 2)


3. The Earth Legend (Academy of Magical Creatures, Book 3)


4. The Air Omen (Academy of Magical Creatures, Book 4)


5. The Elemental War (Academy of Magical Creatures, Book 5)


6. The Soul Sacrifice (Academy of Magical Creatures, Book 6) 


7. The Wolven Mark (University of Sorcery, Book 1)


8. The Dragon Oath (University of Sorcery, Book 2) 


9. The Alicorn Court (University of Sorcery, Book 3) 


10. The Griffin Knight (University of Sorcery, Book 4)


11. The Shifter Empire (University of Sorcery, Book 5) 


12. The Fae Queen (University of Sorcery, Book 6)


13. The Villain Institute (Prison for Supernatural Offenders, Book 1)


14. The Criminal Lair (Prison for Supernatural Offenders, Book 2)


15. The Infernal Underground (Prison for Supernatural Offenders, Book 3)

16. The Assassin's Destiny (Prison for Supernatural Offenders, Book 4)


17. The Devil's City (Prison for Supernatural Offenders, Book 5)


18. The Elven Gate (Prison for Supernatural Offenders, Book 6) - Release date and announcement pending.




19. Torrent (Angels & Demons, Book 1)


20. Torture (Angels & Demons, Book 2)


21. Truth (Angels & Demons, Book 3)




22. Court of Vampires (The Shifter Prophecy, Book 1)


23. Den of Wolves (The Shifter Prophecy, Book 2)


24. War of Witches (The Shifter Prophecy, Book 3)


25. Heir to Russia (The Shifter Prophecy, Book 4)




26. Kingdom From Ashes (The Kingdom Saga, Book 1)


27. Fallen From Ashes (The Kingdom Saga, Book 2)


28. Blessings From Ashes (A Kingdom Saga Novella)


29. Redemption From Ashes (The Kingdom Saga, Book 3)


30. Prince of Fire (The Kingdom Saga, Book 4)


31. Dawn From Embers (The Kingdom Saga, Book 5)




32. Song of Smoke and Fire (Song of Dragonfire, Book 1)


33. Change of Wind and Storms (Song of Dragonfire, Book 2)


34. World of Gods and Men (Song of Dragonfire, Book 3)




35. Rhodi's Light (The Rhodi Saga, Book 1)


36. Rhodi Rising (The Rhodi Saga, Book 2)


37. Rhodi's Lullaby (The Rhodi Saga, Book 3)




This is a fantasy series under the penname Natalie Erin, co-written with Krisen Lison.


38. Kiatana's Journey (Creatures of the Lands, Book 1)


39. Vera's Song (Creatures of the Lands, Book 2)


40. Wyntier's Rise (Creatures of the Lands, Book 3)


41. Vixen's Fate (Creatures of the Lands, Book 4)


42. Midnightstar (Creatures of the Lands, Book 5)


43. Angel's Rebellion (Creatures of the Lands, Book 6)



44. Alora 


45. Sign of the Griffin



46. Unicorn's Lament (Havenwood Falls High Shared World)


​47. Breathless (Twisted Fairy Tales: Enchanted Fables Shared World)



48. These Starcrossed Lives of Ours


49. Anything But (Razberry Sweet, Book 1)


50. Save Me (Razberry Sweet, Book 2)



51. The Author's Grimoire (Short Story Collection)


52. Webs & Roses (Poetry Collection)