Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Romancing Adrienne (Virginia Series: Book 4)

Adrienne Dayton flees from an arranged marriage to a man who doesn't love her. In fact, she is convinced that no man will sincerely love her. So when she ends up in a small town with a group of men wanting to be with her, she seeks escape from their advances.

However, Trevor Lewis is intrigued by her and wonders what it will take to win her heart. When she offers to show him what romance is, he turns the tables on her. He'll be the one to romance her...until she agrees to marry him.

Books in the Virginia Series: 
Book 1: An Unlikely Place for Love
Book 2: The Cold Wife
Book 3: An Inconvenient Marriage
Book 4: Romancing Adrienne

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (227KB)
  • MOBI (495KB)

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...