Your Cart

In Paths Untrodden [Pierrot version] (digital)

On Sale
Added to cart
In Paths Untrodden [Pierrot version]
music by Nathan Froebe (2013-2020)
text by Walt Whitman
  • In Paths Untrodden (both voices)
  • To a Stranger (both voices)
  • Here the Frailest Leaves of Me (low voice)
  • This Moment Yearning and Thoughtful (low voice)
  • Trickle Drops (high voice)
  • When I Heard at the Close of the Day (low voice)
  • Are You the New Person Drawn Toward Me? (high voice)
  • Of the Terrible Doubt of Appearances (both voices)
  • Sometimes with One I Love (low voice)
  • For Him I Sing (any voice)

  • ca.35:00
  • Two un-gendered voices ("high" and "low" / generalized ranges)
  • Flute
  • Clarinet in B-flat
  • Violin
  • Cello
  • Piano
  • Score: 11x17, landscape
  • Part books: 8.5x11 (Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello)
    • Piano plays from full score

*This item is a PDF-download. Digital downloads are non-refundable. The purchase of this item entitles you to download, save, and print as many copies as needed for use in order to rehearse and perform the work. The purchase of this PDF file does not include the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to distribute this material to any third party, by any means. The copyright holder maintains all rights over their intellectual property. By submitting your order you demonstrate your acknowledgment of, and agreement to, these conditions.
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (5MB)
  • PDF (854KB)
  • PDF (796KB)
  • PDF (679KB)
  • PDF (862KB)

What Words Cannot Say (digital)


Essay Triptych (digital)


The Harlot's House (digital)


Essay for Piano and Two C Flutes (digital)


Essay for Piccolo, Piano, and Alto Flute (digital)


Five Sketches for Piano (digital)


Enthralled, Enraptured, Emancipated (digital)


Nocturnes (digital)


Vantages (digital)


In Paths Untrodden [Vocal/Piano version] (digital)