Your Cart

In Paths Untrodden [Pierrot version]

On Sale
Added to cart
In Paths Untrodden [Pierrot version]
music by Nathan Froebe (2013-2020)
text by Walt Whitman
  • In Paths Untrodden (both voices)
  • To a Stranger (both voices)
  • Here the Frailest Leaves of Me (low voice)
  • This Moment Yearning and Thoughtful (low voice)
  • Trickle Drops (high voice)
  • When I Heard at the Close of the Day (low voice)
  • Are You the New Person Drawn Toward Me? (high voice)
  • Of the Terrible Doubt of Appearances (both voices)
  • Sometimes with One I Love (low voice)
  • For Him I Sing (any voice)

  • ca.35:00
  • Two un-gendered voices ("high" and "low" / generalized ranges)
  • Flute
  • Clarinet in B-flat
  • Violin
  • Cello
  • Piano
  • Score: 11x17, landscape
  • Part books: 8.5x11 (Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello)
    • Piano plays from full score
For the digital download version of this product, click here: In Paths Untrodden [Pierrot] (digital)