Your Cart

La Mer (digital)

On Sale
Added to cart
La Mer
composed by Nathan Froebe (2017); text by Oscar Wilde

  • ca.5:40
  • SSA Choir
  • Piano
  • Score: 8.5x11
  • Digital Download only; formatted for double-sided printing/binding

*This item is a PDF-download. Digital downloads are non-refundable. The purchase of this item entitles you to download, save, and print as many copies as needed for use in order to rehearse and perform the work. The purchase of this PDF file does not include the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to distribute this material to any third party, by any means. The copyright holder maintains all rights over their intellectual property. By submitting your order you demonstrate your acknowledgment of, and agreement to, these conditions.
You will get a PDF (302KB) file

Fantasia for Piano and Alto Saxophone (digital)


Rhapsodic Fantasia (digital)


Vantages (digital)


If/When (digital)


Essay for Piano and Two C Flutes (digital)


Essay for Piccolo, Piano, and Alto Flute (digital)


Essay Triptych (digital)


Essay for Two Flutists and Pianist (digital)


The Harlot's House (digital)


Enthralled, Enraptured, Emancipated (digital)