Your Cart

Enthralled, Enraptured, Emancipated (digital)

On Sale
Added to cart
Enthralled, Enraptured, Emancipated
composed by Nathan Froebe (2016)

  • ca.8:30
  • Soprano Saxophone
  • Percussion: Vibraphone, Crotales, Wind Chimes
  • Score: 8.5x11 or 11x17 - landscape orientation for both sizes
  • Digital Download only; formatted for landscape orientation

*This item is a PDF-download. Digital downloads are non-refundable. The purchase of this item entitles you to download, save, and print one copy of this file for private use. The purchase of this PDF file does not include the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to distribute this material to any third party, by any means. The copyright holder maintains all rights over their intellectual property. By submitting your order you demonstrate your acknowledgment of, and agreement to, these conditions.
You will get a PDF (239KB) file