Your Cart

Empress Of The Dark (Forgotten Gods #6)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $3.99)
Added to cart
For years, Nephthys has been living in the compound of a man that's never loved her. When a god from her past shows up, she's offered a chance to finally leave.

Despite being drawn to Heka and the life he offers her among the other gods, Nephthys finds herself refusing. 

Until Seth pushes things too far and she realises she can't stand by and watch any longer. 

But escaping is only half the challenge. Once she's back at Karnak, she has to persuade the other gods she can still be trusted. 

Empress of the Dark is a fantasy/mythology romance and is part of the Forgotten Gods series and is Nephthys' complete story. It is based on Egyptian mythology.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Defender Of Spirits (Forgotten Gods #9)


Forgotten Gods Books 1-3


Servant Of Chaos Audio (Forgotten Gods #3)


Quest Of The Goddess (The Queen Of Gods #1)


Collector Of Sand And Tears (Forgotten Gods: Origins #2)


The Queen Of Gods: The Complete Series


Serpent Of The Crown (Forgotten Gods #7)


Mistress Of Sky And Stars (Forgotten Gods: Origins #1)


Daughter Of The Sun (Forgotten Gods #2)


Forgotten Gods: Origins