Your Cart

Forgotten Gods: Origins

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
Enter the world of the Egyptian Goddesses in the Forgotten Gods: Origins Collection!

Uncover myths from the New Kingdom and set in Ancient Egypt. From the banished Eye of Ra, to the flooding of the Nile, there's plenty of adventure and romance to uncover...

The Forgotten Gods: Origins Collection Includes:

1. Mistress Of Sky And Stars (Nut & Geb)
2. Collector Of Sand And Tears (The Eye Of Ra/Nehmetawy & Thoth)
3. Queen Of The Two Lands (Isis & Osiris)
4. Bringer Of The River Waters (Taweret & Sobek)
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Serpent Of The Crown (Forgotten Gods #7)


Bringer Of The River Waters (Forgotten Gods: Origins #4)


Queen Of The Two Lands (Forgotten Gods: Origins #3)


Forgotten Gods: Books 4-6


Quest Of The Goddess (The Queen Of Gods #1)


Seeker Of Relics (Forgotten Gods #8)


Forgotten Gods Books 1-3


Devourer Of Hearts (Forgotten Gods #4)


Acolyte Of Truth (Forgotten Gods #5)


Lioness Of Karnak (A Forgotten Gods Story)