Your Cart

The Queen Of Gods: The Complete Series

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
Searching for gods isn't easy, especially when they don't want to be found.

Hathor soon discovers that finding the other gods isn't her biggest problem. She also has to convince them to help her. Between verbal sparring with Horus, the frustrating indifference of Atum, and Khonsu's mysterious hiding place, she has her work cut out. 

But none of that compares to the complications that arise from her budding relationship with Amun...especially when even she can't tell whose side he's on...

The Queen Of Gods Collection includes Quest Of The Goddess, Trust Of The Goddess, and Heart Of The Goddess. It is a fantasy romance full of adventure and Egyptian mythology. It is Hathor & Amun's complete story. 
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Devourer Of Hearts (Forgotten Gods #4)


Senet Board (Printable Digital Download)


The Ashryn Barker Trilogy


Quest Of The Goddess (The Queen Of Gods #1)


MatchMater Paranormal Dating App: The Complete Series


Me Collection Volume 1


Me Collection Volume 2


Acolyte Of Truth (Forgotten Gods #5)


Twin Souls Trilogy


Daughter Of The Sun (Forgotten Gods #2)