Your Cart

Inside the Bear's Cage (Greenland Crime #4)

On Sale
Added to cart
All Greenlandic children know this: bears don’t belong in a cage.

Retired Greenlandic Police Constable David Maratse is sentenced to two years imprisonment for committing a serious crime, under extenuating circumstances.

Imprisoned in Denmark, Maratse struggles to adapt, far from the land, the life and the woman he loves. But when his partner’s mental health deteriorates, Maratse agrees to assist a Danish Detective investigating prison corruption in return for a reduced sentence.

To build the Detective’s case Maratse enters the shadowy world of prison hierarchy and politics. But the shadows are full of traps, and ruthless players who will stop at nothing to get what they want.

Just like Maratse.

Inside the Bear’s Cage is the fourth book in the Greenland Crime series.

Pick up your copy and discover Maratse’s Greenland today!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (5MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Blood Floe (Greenland Crime #2)


Warrior (Greenland Crime #6)


Greenland Crime Omnibus #2 (Books 4-6)


The Greenland Manifesto (Greenland Crime #7)


We Shall Be Monsters (Greenland Crime #3)


Whale Heart (Greenland Crime #5)


Seven Graves, One Winter (Greenland Crime #1)


Greenland Crime Omnibus #1 (Books 1-3)