Your Cart

Grimluk, Demon Hunter Vol 1-3

On Sale
Added to cart
Now collected into one convenient package, you can read the first three books in the Grimluk, Demon Hunter series together.

Book 1, A Demon in the Desert, kicks off the series with Grimluk's fateful trip to a Wastelands' mining town.

Book 2, Demon Haunted, picks up a month later, chronicling Grimluk's efforts to return back to his guild headquarters.

Book 3, The Demons Within, sees Grimluk takes on a Thing from the stars!
You will get a EPUB (2MB) file

By Demons Be Driven


A Demon in the Desert


The Demons Within


Demon Haunted