Your Cart

The Shifter Empire (Hidden Legends University of Sorcery Book Five) - Audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart

This is a digital download that can only be accessed through the BookFunnel app. You'll receive an email from BookFunnel after your purchase with a claim code.

Soulmates fight for the crown.


My friends and I managed to survive the revolution, but worse things are yet to come.

The remaining Crystals of Harmony are out of our reach, and my prophecy darkens the road beyond. The time has come where the cult will harvest my blood, and raise the dark lord from the dead. I’ll do everything in my power to prevent them from performing the ceremony that will cause Droga to take over our world… but not even the gods can stop what’s coming.

There might yet be hope. All I can do is accept my fate, and rise to become the ruler our people need me to be.


War has torn Malovia in two. The country has split, loyalties divided, and brother is pitted against brother in a conflict that will bring about the extinction of all fae… unless Emma and I stop it.

A new king must be crowned, to challenge the current monarchy and restore what the fae have lost. The hope of a better future is on the horizon, looming with the dawn of a battle unlike any fae has ever seen.

Our home is on the verge of collapse. Emma and I will continue to fight for our nation...

If there’s anything left to fight for.


Return to a world of noble kings and evil queens as Ethan and Emma face their greatest trials yet in Book Five of the University of Sorcery Series. Royal fae, strong shifters, and mighty sorceresses battle for the right to rule Malovia in this rejected mates paranormal romance series.

This series takes place in the Hidden Legends Universe, along with the Academy of Magical Creatures series, the College of Witchcraft series, and the Prison for Supernatural Offenders series. The Hidden Legends universe features college-aged protagonists attending magical academies, dual points-of-view, disabled and diverse main characters, and steamy, empowering romances. Each series stands on its own and can be read in any order.

Author: Megan Linski

Narrator: Liana Walsh & Maxx Pinkins

Publisher: Gryfyn Publishing

Run Time: 13 hours and 53 minutes

Reading Age: 18+

You will get a PDF (23KB) file