Your Cart

A Woman's Worth eBook Series 1-6

On Sale
Added to cart
It's the full six book series of 'A Woman's Worth' Parts 1-6. Each book tackles social issues that affect women in today's world. Part 1 focuses on postpartum depression, Part 2 is about maternity leave and how in the Western world, the U.S. is one of the worst countries in the world regarding this. Part 3 of the series focuses on young teens not having good role models, Part 4 is about mental health and alcohol addiction, Part 5 deals with domestic violence and how more needs to be done to protect women and the last book of the series Part 6 is about the pressures of women to get married and have children. While there are so many more social issues affecting women, I felt these six were the most important to focus on in the climate of the world.
You will get a EPUB (2MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.