Your Cart

Code Blue Books 1-5

On Sale
Added to cart
It's the Code Blue series where the main character Gary is part of a police force that is involved in racism, corruption and not living by the oath they took as officers. While he's caught in the corruption, the question becomes, will he report his superiors and commanders or will he keep quiet? The blue wall of protection is always there but morals and values kicks in when it comes to Gary and his life. As the series progresses, his relationships with family changes and he's getting to a place where he's ready to share his truth. The question is, will he do it and if he does, what price will he pay? 
You will get a EPUB (2MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

A Man's Plight eBook Series 1-6


The Struggles and Growth of a Man Series 1-5


A Woman's Worth eBook Series 1-6