Your Cart

A Man's Plight eBook Series 1-6

On Sale
Added to cart
A Man's Plight series books 1-6 is full of great content focusing on social issues in today's world. Each book, you will meet a new character and the focus will be on various social issues that affect men in society. Book 1 focuses on portrayals of men, Book 2 is a big focus on men's mental health, Book 3 is about fatherhood and paternity leave, Book 4 deals with the pressures of financial success, Book 5 is the impact on men regarding divorce and Book 6 is therapy and breaking the stigmas of men having to be strong all of the time. You can download a chapter from Book 1, chapter 1!
You will get a EPUB (1MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.