Your Cart

WildFire Hearts - Vol 2

On Sale
Added to cart

Suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Romance that will set you ablaze.

He’s the town bad boy. She’s the good girl. Only everyone has it backwards. When a series of arsons trace back to Luke, Ivy may be his only hope. But neither of them is what they seem.

Tierney thought watching her sister marry the man Tierney loved was the worst that could happen. She wasn’t even close. Ronan is free now, but Tierney’s past comes with a body count…

Rex Roma is the king of bad choices. Every time it counts, he’s screwed up—massively. But when the waters start to rise, he’ll have to choose. His daughter, or the woman he loves? He can only save one.

This box set contains novels 4-6 from the WildFire Hearts series from Maggie and NEST Award winning author Savannah Kade. If you love firefighter romances or just romantic suspense, you’re in the right place. Your next book binge is right here.

You will get a JPG (536KB) file