Your Cart

The Friessens Books 9 - 11

On Sale
Added to cart
Author Lorhainne Eckhart returns with a brand new generation of Friessens. An engrossing big family romance series about family, commitment, hope and making a relationship work. This boxed set collection includes Books 9 - 11, In the Moment, In the Family, In the Silence.

IN THE MOMENT: What happens when you meet a man you can’t take home to meet your parents?
IN THE FAMILY: Those we love always come home.
IN THE SILENCE: In the silence love hears everything.

“This is a series that you will go back to time and again to reread. Lorhainne Eckhart is that type of writer. Love her stories about family and their journey. This is a great read, full of love for family that sticks together.” Joann Moore
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (4MB)
  • MOBI (31MB)