Your Cart

Book of Trees (2015) - Solo Piano - PDF Score (Graphic)

On Sale
Added to cart
Book of Trees is a set of illustrated miniatures for piano, based on the native trees of Herefordshire, England. Conceived for piano learners, it is a work in which the movements can be played in any order, with the prelude (doubling as an interlude) repeated ad libitum throughout. It has been performed by a number of pianists, including Gregor Forbes, Christopher Gill, Maya-Leigh Rosenwasser, and Henry McPherson, who premiered the work in March 2016.

Duration: c. 15 Minutes
You will get a PDF (6MB) file
No products found