Your Cart

Ruined Lands 3-Book Bundle

On Sale
Added to cart

(All files are available for immediate download + delivered via BookFunnel as well)

Three women.

Three epic love stories.

Three soul-stirring adventures.

Prepare to feel the kiss of winter on your cheeks and the wind in your hair as you sail the North Sea and traverse the weather-ravaged, reimagined kingdoms of New London and Norseland.

Steeped with courageous, beautifully flawed characters and sweeping landscapes, you will white-knuckle through the pages, one dystopian fantasy after another as these novels weave together a historically rich, engrossing world of fairy tale and mythology retellings, perfect for Sarah J. Maas and Adrienne Young fans.

**Visit author website for signed paperbacks, exclusive swag, and trigger warnings.**

"Oh my goodness!! A must read!! Lindsey has done it again. I love all of Lindsey's stories!" - Melinda L., Amazon

Bundle includes:

  • City of Ruin (Beauty and the Beast)
  • Sea of Storms (Njord & Skadi mythology)
  • Land of Fury (Snow White and the Huntsman)



Suggested Reading Order

  • Dust and Shadow
  • Borne of Sand and Scorn (Prequel novella)
  • Earth and Ember
  • Tide and Tempest

You will get the following files:
  • PDF (48KB)
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • EPUB (4MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.